Principals:
Senior Staff:
Professional Associates:

 

Elizabeth H. Torp
Matthew Palus
Tim Horsley
President
Senior Archaeologist
Geophysical Specialist
elizabeth.torp@otterygroup.com
matthew.palus@gmail.com
Justine Woodward McKnight
Lyle C. Torp
Kark Franz
Archaeobotanical Consultant
Managing Director
Senior Archaeologist
lyle.torp@otterygroup.com
karl.franz@otterygroup.com
David T. Clark
Faunal Analyst
Thomas W. Bodor
Matthew Cochran
Vice President
Field Director
Dan Wagner
Director of Cultural Resource Services
matthew.cochran@otterygroup.com
Geomorphology
tom.bodor@otterygroup.com
 
Jenna Zimmerman
Phil Pendleton
 
Laboratory Supervisor
Senior Architectural Historian
 
jenna.zimmerman@otterygroup.com
 
 
Sherri Marsh Johns
 
William Auchter
Architectural Historian
 
Senior Field Technician
 
 
bill.auchter@otterygroup.com
Dana Kollmann
 
 
Human Osteologist
 
Josh Samuels
 
 
Archaeologist/GIS Specialist
Victoria Robertson
 
josh.samuels@otterygroup.com
Laboratory Specialist
 
 
 
 
David Berg
Stefan Woehlke
 
Senior Architectural Historian
Archaeologist/GIS Specialist
 
NEPA Specialist
 
 
 
Kristin M. Montaperto
 
 
Education/Outreach Archaeologist
 
 
Physical Anthropologist
 
 
 
 
 
Emily Swain
 
 
Archaeological Crew Chief